skip to Main Content

About Swiss Property Ventures

The purpose of investing in real estate and properties is ultimately receive to get a positive return on the investment.

The interests of property investors usually stand in direct opposition to the interests of other parties in the property market; the seller of a property wants to achieve the highest possible profit, brokers and managers of investment properties want to charge the highest fees possible. These fees have to be paid by the investors and will tend to reduce the return on the investment.

Our superb business idea is to align the interests of investors, sellers, brokers, and managers by making all parties “owners” of the resulting property investment project.

In our projects, a seller has to leave a significant part of the agreed property purchase price as a long-term mezzanine loan in the project. Thus, the seller remains the “owner” of part of the project – and has a substantial interest in the long-term profitability of the entire real estate project.

We fulfill the role as broker of a property deal at the beginning and manage the property and the associated property company later on. By always participating with a strategic position in our own projects, our interests are always primary as “owners” and, hence, naturally aligned with those of our co-investors.

The alignment of interests by making all parties “owners” of our property investment projects is simply a very effective strategy to ensure a strong common focus on creating profitable projects – which then leads to our ultimate purpose; getting a positive return on the investment!

Contact persons at Swiss Property Ventures

Martin A. Märki

Board of Directors
Swiss Property Ventures AG

Romana Lischer

CEO and Legal
Swiss Property Management AG

Keld Ostergaard

Board of Directors
Swiss Property Ventures AG

Gentian Perkola

Maintenance and repairs
Swiss Property Management AG

Ruth Steiner

Assistant
Swiss Property Management AG

Alexander Ostergaard

Sales
Swiss Property Management AG

Michael Kenneally

Administration and sales
Swiss Property Management AG

Christin Erni

Administration
Swiss Property Management AG

Daniel Sidler

Administration
Swiss Property Management AG

Contact at Swiss Property Ventures






    Swiss Property Ventures at a glance

    Back To Top

Überspringen zu Hauptinhalt

Über Swiss Property Ventures

Das Ziel von Investitionen in Immobilien und Liegenschaften ist letztlich eine positive Rendite.

Dieses Interesse der Immobilieninvestoren steht in der Regel in direktem Gegensatz zu den Interessen anderer Parteien auf dem Immobilienmarkt; der Verkäufer einer Immobilie möchte den höchstmöglichen Preis erzielen, und die Makler und Verwalter von Anlageimmobilien möchten die höchstmöglichen Gebühren erhalten. Diese Kosten müssen von den Investoren getragen werden und schmälern tendenziell die Rendite der Investition.

Die „geniale“ Geschäftsidee der Swiss Property Ventures AG besteht darin, die Interessen von Investoren, Verkäufern, Maklern und Managern in Einklang zu bringen, indem alle Parteien zu „Eigentümern“ des resultierenden Immobilieninvestitionsprojekts werden.

Bei unseren Projekten muss ein Verkäufer einen wesentlichen Teil des vereinbarten Immobilienkaufpreises als langfristiges Mezzanine-Darlehen im Projekt belassen. Damit bleibt der Verkäufer „Eigentümer“ eines Teils des Projekts – und hat ein großes Interesse an der langfristigen Rentabilität des gesamten Immobilienprojekts.

Die Rollen zunächst als Vermittler eines Immobilientransfers und später als Manager der Immobilie und der dazugehörigen Objektgesellschaft werden von der Swiss Property Ventures AG wahrgenommen. Indem wir uns stets mit einer strategischen Position an unseren eigenen Projekten beteiligen, sind die Interessen der Swiss Property Ventures AG als „Eigentümerin“ stets primär und damit naturgemäss mit denen unserer Co-Investoren abgestimmt.

Die Angleichung der Interessen, indem wir alle Parteien zu „Eigentümern“ unserer Immobilien-Investitionsprojekte machen, ist einfach eine sehr effektive Strategie, um einen starken gemeinsamen Fokus auf die Schaffung profitabler Projekte zu gewährleisten – was dann zu unserem ultimativen Ziel führt: eine positive Rendite auf die Investition zu erzielen!

Ansprechpartner von Swiss Property Ventures

Martin A. Märki

Verwaltungsrat
Swiss Property Ventures AG

Romana Lischer

CEO und Legal
Swiss Property Management AG

Keld Ostergaard

Verwaltungsrat
Swiss Property Ventures AG

Gentian Perkola

Unterhalt und Reparaturen
Swiss Property Management AG

Ruth Steiner

Assistentin
Swiss Property Management AG

Alexander Ostergaard

Vermarktung
Swiss Property Management AG

Michael Kenneally

Administration und Vermarktung
Swiss Property Management AG

Christin Erni

Administration
Swiss Property Management AG

Daniel Sidler

Administration
Swiss Property Management AG

Kontakt von Swiss Property Ventures






    Swiss Property Ventures auf einen Blick

    An den Anfang scrollen